Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
April Elane Welch
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (580) 223-2265 Ext. 1410
Email:   awelch@fb247.com
Website: http://www.1stbankapp.com/april
NMLS #: 793482
Janice Elaine Schornick
FRM Loan Manager
Office:   (580) 255-1810 Ext. 1230
Email:   jschornick@fb247.com
Website: http://www.1stbankapp.com/janice
NMLS #: 654932
Jeffrey Adamson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (405) 366-1810 Ext. 1903
Email:   jadamson@fb247.com
Website: http://www.1stbankapp.com/jeff
NMLS #: 262372
Jessica Luark
Mortgage Loan Processor I
Direct:   (580) 255-1810 Ext. 1232
Email:   jluark@fb247.com
NMLS #: 1279928
Michelle Malbrough
Mortgage Loan Processor III
Direct:   (580) 255-1810 Ext. 1231
Email:   mmalbrough@fb247.com
NMLS #: 699803
Shelby Graham
Mortgage Loan Originator/Loan Processor I
Direct:   (405) 366-1810 Ext. 1902
Email:   sgraham@fb247.com
Website: http://www.1stbankapp.com/shelby
NMLS #: 1042961
First Bank & Trust Co. #531566
PO Box 580, Duncan, OK  73534
Direct:  (580) 255-1810
jschornick@fb247.com
Copyright © 2017 First Bank & Trust Co.

Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map